They manage their QWL with Meeriad
image
image Meeriad was very well welcomed by the teams !
image image image
Thank you Meeriad who supports us in this period. Thanks to a beautiful partnership which makes available to the Eni team yoga and sports classes by professional athletes, guided meditations to limit stress and anxiety, sleepcasts to ensure a dream sleep, personal development podcasts and exercises to adopt the right posture while working from home!
Go discover Meeriad they deserve to be known :)
Nathalie Monin, Human Resources Director
image
image A simple, useful, motivating, inspiring application.
image image image
We gave GEODIS employees the opportunity to test the Meeriad application for a month during the past summer. The feedback is unanimous. A simple, useful, motivating, inspiring application. Especially in these difficult times, when taking care of your body and mind is paramount. A big thank you to the entire extremely professional team who made it possible to ensure the well-being of our teams.
Nathalie Kunsch, Group Learning Manager
image
image Support teams when switching to 100% teleworking
image
image A leading player in supply chain management invest in the well-being of its employees
image
image One of the leaders in the B2B market for industrial supplies and electronic components. invests in the well-being of its employees.
image
image A source of motivation for the whole team
image image image
A real source of motivation for the whole team. The teachers are great and the app is really nice. This is my favorite of the year and I am not the only one, our employees each use it at their own pace.
Matthieu, Marketing Director
image
image Meeriad motivated us all to adopt a better routine
image image image
Since we started in Meeriad, a number of people have started or are getting back to sport. They come more by bike or on foot than before, for example. It motivated us all to adopt a better routine, mindful of our well-being and our environment.
Alexandra, Store Manager
image
image Commit to the well-being of its employees in the telecommunications sector
image image image
Meeriad is a very complete app. From yoga to pilates to fitness, Meeriad has helped me maintain a sporting pace despite restrictions related to covid and closing gyms.I am very happy to have been able to experience this, and objectively think that Meeriad has a very bright future ahead of her!Well done to the team.
Valentine, Executive Office Manager
image
image To feel better every day, in your body and in your head. An application that feels good !
image image image
Meeriad is a pleasant and reassuring tool, adapted to each person’s desires and state of health. We found many supports and advices to feel better every day, in our body and in our mind. An app that feels good!
Pauline, Human Ressources Director
Request a demo

Invitation sent !

All users will receive by email an invitation with a premium code. Please check your spams if you don't see the email in your inbox.

Close
img img

By continuing to browse this site, you accept the use of cookies which allow us to analyze the use of the site and to provide certain services and functionalities. See our Cookie Policy.

Accept

Découvrez comment des entreprises comme la vôtre gèrent leur politique QVT avec Meeriad
image
image Meeriad a été très bien accueillie par les équipes du groupe !
image image image
Merci à Meeriad qui nous soutient grâce à un beau partenariat qui met à disposition de la team Eni des cours de yoga et de sport par des athlètes professionnels, des méditations guidées pour limiter le stress et l’anxiété, des sleepcasts pour assurer un sommeil de rêve, des podcasts de développement personnel et des exercices de maintien pour adopter la bonne posture en télétravail !
Foncez découvrir Meeriad, ils méritent d'être connus :)
Nathalie Monin, Directrice Ressources Humaines
image
image Meeriad est une application simple, utile, motivante et inspirante pour tous.
image image image
Nous avons donné l’opportunité aux collaborateurs de GEODIS de tester l’application Meeriad pendant un mois durant l’été dernier. Les retours sont unanimes. Une application simple, utile, motivante, inspirante. Particulièrement en ces temps difficiles, où prendre soin de son corps et de son esprit sont primordiaux. Un grand merci à toute l’équipe extrêmement professionnelle qui a permis de veiller au bien-être de nos équipes.
Nathalie Kunsch, Group Learning Manager
image
image Accompagner les équipes avec le passage au télé-travail
image
image Un leader de la logistique investit dans le bien-être de ses salariés.
image
image Un des leaders sur le marché du B2B pour les fournitures industrielles et les composants électroniques. investit dans le bien-être de ses salariés.
image
image Une source de motivation pour toute l'équipe
image image image
Une vraie source de motivation pour toute l’équipe. Les professeurs sont super et l’application est vraiment jolie. C’est mon coup de cœur de l’année et je ne suis pas la seule, nos collaborateurs l’utilisent chacun à leur rythme.
Matthieu, Directeur Marketing
image
image Meeriad permet une motivation sportive au sein des équipes
image image image
Depuis qu'on s'est lance dans Meeriad, un certain nombre de personnes se mettent ou se remettent au sport. Ils viennent plus à vélo ou à pied qu’avant par exemple. Ça nous a tous motivés à adopter une meilleure routine, soucieuse de notre bien-être et de notre environnement.
Alexandra, Directrice de Magasin
image
image S'engager pour le bien-être de ses salariés dans le secteur des télécommunications
image image image
Meeriad est une app très complète. Du yoga aux pilâtes en passant par du fitness, Meeriad a su m’aider à maintenir un rythme sportif malgré les restrictions liées au COVID et à la fermeture des salles de sport. Je suis très contente d’avoir pu expérimenter ceci, et pense objectivement que Meeriad a un très bel avenir devant elle ! Bravo à l’équipe.
Valentine, Executive Office Manager
image
image Pour mieux se sentir au quotidien, dans son corps et dans sa tête. Une app qui fait du bien!
image image image
Meeriad est un outil agréable, rassurant et adapté à chacun·e en fonction de ses envies et de son état de forme. Nous y avons trouvé de nombreux supports et conseils pour mieux se sentir au quotidien, dans son corps et dans sa tête. Une app qui fait du bien !
Pauline, Directrice des Ressources Humaines
Demander une démo

Invitations envoyées !

Tous les utilisateurs vont recevoir par email leur invitation avec un code premium. Pensez à vérifier vos spams si l'email n'arrive pas dans votre boite de réception.

Fermer
img img

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies qui nous permettent d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de fournir certains services et fonctionnalités. Voir notre politique de confidentialité.

Accepter